Monday, February 1, 2021

Announcing New SAA Members for January 2021

The Society of Animal Artists is delighted to announce our newly elected members from the January 2021 jury! The SAA's next jury for new members, will be June 15th, 2021. Please click the artists' names to visit their websites to see more of their work. Artists are listed below in alphabetical order.

Valentina Andrees, Germany ~ Associate Member

Yun Gee Bradley, OR  ~ Associate Member

Rose Collins, AZ  ~ Associate Member

Isla Ferrer, New Zealand  ~ Associate Member

Marco Grasso, Italy  ~ Associate Member


Kathryn A. Hansen, CA ~ Signature Member


Linda Lunnon, Australia  ~ Associate Member

Maryann Mullett, NH  ~ Associate Member

Maegan Oberhardt, Australia  ~ Associate Member

DOL, Belgium  ~ Associate Member

No comments:

Post a Comment